Meet Khale

The Basics

  • My name is Khale
  • On my last birthday, I was 9
  • I am a girl
  • I've been homeless since March 23, 2020

The Good Stuff

  • My best trick is my frog legs pose! Yeah, I know I'm a cat, silly - that's what makes this a trick. ;)
  • Me in three words: cuddly, affectionate, lap cat...okay that's four words, but who's counting?
  • How I feel about other critters: I haven't met many other pets yet, but I might like them with some time to get acquainted. Let's pencil that in!
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is sit on your lap and nap the day away!
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: someone who will enjoy snuggling with me as much as humanly possible. I love people and love being close to them even more! My future humans will help me manage my diabetes with a healthy diet and my daily insulin. But don't worry; I take it like a champ! I'm a super easy going girl and would thrive in almost any home that wants me...so c'mon down and let's do this adoption thing!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here
  • Did I mention I'm an internet star?
    Check me out here

My Shelter/Rescue Representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is Animal Welfare League of Arlington
  • It's located in Arlington, VA
  • I'm available to be adopted out of state.
  • Contact this person to meet me Adoptions Team
  • Call: (703) 931-9241
  • Email: [email protected]

One Comment

New Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the Conversation

0 Shares