Bear would love an active home with kids and other dogs!

Bear
Bear

The basics

  • My name is Bear
  • On my last birthday, I was 2
  • I am a girl
  • I've been homeless since July 1, 2022

The good stuff

  • My best trick is tossing my toys up in the air and catching them. I think I'll try juggling next!
  • Me in three words: smart, affectionate, playful
  • How I feel about other critters: I love, love, LOVE other dogs! But small critters? I call them 'lunch.' 🙂
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is to play with my plush toys!
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: a household that enjoys taking me on lots of long walks, or even hiking! I'd enjoy other, submissive dog siblings and would love a home with kids. Cuddles and kisses are my things, too, so don't let my size - or my name - fool you! Since I'm still kind of young I would benefit from a little leash training. But I'm super smart and a fast learner, and really want to please my people. Now I just need some people!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here
  • Did I mention I'm an internet star? Check me out

My shelter/rescue representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is A New Beginning Animal Rescue
  • It's located in Layton, Utah
  • Contact this person to meet me Arlette
  • Call: (385) 368-5350
  • Email: info@anbrescue.net

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Give with Confidence

candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023

Why oldies are goodies

Read more

Black pets are much
less likely to be adopted

Read more

Shop 1800PetMeds for all of your pet’s health needs and we’ll get 10% of your purchase!

Shop BISSELL for your home cleaning needs and they will donate 10% of your purchase to us!