Meet Bonnie

The Basics

  • My name is Bonnie
  • On my last birthday, I was 4
  • I am a girl
  • I've been homeless since August 17, 2021

The Good Stuff

  • My best trick is licking faces. :)
  • Me in three words: I love people!
  • How I feel about other critters: I'm totally chill with other dogs and probably can get along with all creatures great and small.
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is a 5K with you or snuggle on the couch. You pick.
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: I was abandoned after birthing my last litter of pups so I'm a little insecure. But I still love the humans! I would enjoy a home that has some activity, but where we can chill with couch cuddles and a Netflix binge, too. I can live with other dogs, and older kids - or no kids - either is cool. Mostly I want a home where my new people have faith in me. I'll repay their loyalty a gazillion times over! And btw, I'm crate trained and know basic obedience. I'm a very nice girl!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here

My Shelter/Rescue Representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is HSforBC.ORG
  • It's located in Whitestown, IN
  • I'm available to be adopted out of state.
  • Contact this person to meet me Bruce Jarrett
  • Call: (765) 482-1660
  • Email: [email protected]

New Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the Conversation