Meet Loki

The Basics

  • My name is Loki
  • On my last birthday, I was 4
  • I am a boy
  • I've been homeless since August 18, 2019

The Good Stuff

  • My best trick is learning to sit pretty. Or should I say sit handsome...is that a thing?
  • Me in three words: active, loyal, goofy
  • How I feel about other critters: right now I'm living with two girl dogs, but I can be picky about my pupper friends. But cats or other small creatures? Forget it! I'd rather hunt them than hang out with them.
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is to go on adventures! If I could have a second favorite thing it would be de-squeaking my squeaky toys.
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: I need someone who will understand and appreciate my quirks, which I hear you humans affectionately call being eccentric. Although I can be aloof at first, I'm very loving and enjoy snuggling on the couch with my people. And please don't leave me outside by myself - even if your yard is fenced - because I'll jump right over if I see a rabbit or something else fun to chase! In my ideal home I would be an only dog and would do best in an active household, maybe even with someone who will teach me agility skills because I'm a superb athlete. And did I mention I'm kid-friendly, too? Come meet me!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here

My Shelter/Rescue Representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is Rover Rescue
  • It's located in Plano, IL
  • I'm available to be adopted out of state.
  • Contact this person to meet me Annie Kelly
  • Call: (815) 685-0746
  • Email: [email protected]

New Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the Conversation

0 Shares