Meet Molly

Adopted!

The Basics

  • My name is Molly
  • On my last birthday, I was 8
  • I am a girl
  • I've been homeless since March 4, 2022

The Good Stuff

  • My best trick is playing soccer! Move over, Messi and Ronaldo...
  • Me in three words: loyal, silly, easygoing
  • How I feel about other critters: I'm cool with calm, respectful dogs, and I still chase kitties, but am okay with them after a while. To be honest I'd rather be your only pet!
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is to sunbathe! There's nothing better than lying in the sun, don't you agree?
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: a household that accepts me as my couch-potato self and takes me for at least one gentle, low-paced walk every day. I hear it's good for my hips! My new home won't have a lot of stairs because, well, I'm a girl of a certain age and who wants to walk up and down stairs all day, amirite? I dream of a kind, patient person, couple, or a family with respectful kiddos. I love to chillax in my dog bed, and a fenced yard to lounge in the sun would be the cat's meow!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here
  • Did I mention I'm an internet star?
    Check me out here

My Shelter/Rescue Representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is Monroe County Dog Shelter
  • It's located in Sparta, WI
  • I'm available to be adopted out of state.
  • Contact this person to meet me Amber Dvorak or Kathy Ekern
  • Call: (608) 269-8775
  • Email: [email protected]

New Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Join the Conversation