Adopted!

Parker dreams of an adult-only home with cat brothers and sisters!

The basics

  • My name is Parker
  • On my last birthday, I was 2
  • I am a boy
  • I've been homeless since January 24, 2023

The good stuff

  • My best trick is begging for treats.
  • Me in three words: sweet, affectionate, playful
  • How I feel about other critters: I love other cats and would thrive with a feline sister or brother! Dogs? Terrified!
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is to be picked up and cuddled, or lay on my human's chest. Now I need my own human!
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: an adult-only household where I spend my time playing with my cat siblings! My foster parents tell me that my house manners are cat-tastic! I don't even surf the countertops like some kitties do. Because I'm in a foster home now I'd transition oh, so easily into your household because I already know the rules of the road. So please call my shelter people and let's get a meet and greet on the calendar, m'kay?
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here

My shelter/rescue representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is Shelter From the Storm Animal Rescue
  • It's located in Madison, WI
  • I'm available to be adopted out of state.
  • Contact this person to meet me Chelsey Erstad
  • Call: 608-284-7447
  • Email: adoptions@sftsrescue.org

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Give with Confidence

candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023

Why oldies are goodies

Read more

Black pets are much
less likely to be adopted

Read more

Shop 1800PetMeds for all of your pet’s health needs and we’ll get 10% of your purchase!

Shop BISSELL for your home cleaning needs and they will donate 10% of your purchase to us!