Adopted!

Brownie is looking for a human to be her forever fitness partner!

Brownie
Brownie

The basics

  • My name is Brownie
  • On my last birthday, I was 6
  • I am a girl
  • I've been homeless since November 23, 2019

The good stuff

  • My best trick is making blankets disappear...now you see 'em, now you don't!
  • Me in three words: What did I do. Okay, that's four words. I'm a really good girl, except for the blanket thing...
  • How I feel about other critters: I like some doggies, but since I'm a little picky we'd need to meet and greet. And cats? Fuhgettaboutit!
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is to sit with my human. Now I just need to find one of my own...
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: someone who won't dump me just because I'm more mature or a little soft around the middle...I mean hey, who isn't? Maybe we can get back into shape together! But seriously, my ideal home is patient and loving, where my humans are my BFFs. Mostly I want people who will love me for the sweet, gentle creature that I am, and make me feel secure that I won't be abandoned ever again. And did I mention I'm good with the kiddos? Best with children 8 and older!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here
  • Did I mention I'm an internet star? Check me out

My shelter/rescue representative

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Give with Confidence

candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023
candid platinum transparency 2023

Why oldies are goodies

Read more

Black pets are much
less likely to be adopted

Read more

Shop 1800PetMeds for all of your pet’s health needs and we’ll get 10% of your purchase!

Shop BISSELL for your home cleaning needs and they will donate 10% of your purchase to us!