Meet Chesney

The Basics

  • My name is Chesney
  • On my last birthday, I was 10
  • I am a boy
  • I've been homeless since August 31, 2016

The Good Stuff

  • My best trick is napping. You might not think it's a trick, but I elevate it to a fine art.
  • Me in three words: expert couch potato
  • How I feel about other critters: I am picky about my doggie friends and would do best as your only pet, but I have so much love to give you'd say I have the love of two - maybe even three dogs!
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is cuddle and give kisses! Okay, that's two favorite things, but I'm very good at both of them.
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: a home with older children would be super! A family that has small kiddos wouldn't be the right fit because I'm starting to lose my hearing and get startled on occasion. Mostly I'd love a person or family who will accept me, give me a nice comfy spot on the couch, and take me for a few relaxed strolls throughout the day. I've been without a home or humans of my own for two years, and am getting a little sad!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here

My Shelter/Rescue Representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is Paws and Prayers Pet Rescue
  • It's located in Cuyahoga Falls, OH
  • Contact this person to meet me Melissa Martie
  • Call: (330) 475-8300
  • Email: [email protected]

New Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the Conversation

11 Shares