Meet Goliath

Adopted!

The Basics

  • My name is Goliath
  • On my last birthday, I was 2
  • I am a boy
  • I've been homeless since February 1, 2020

The Good Stuff

  • My best trick is catching a tennis ball. That's a pretty good trick considering I have just one eye to see it!
  • Me in three words: affectionate, energetic, athletic
  • How I feel about other critters: I would do best as your only pet, but after some training and reassurance I think I'd like to go on doggo playdates. After all, I'm way too handsome to let these good looks go to waste!
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is fetch tennis balls, play in the yard, fetch tennis balls! Okay, I just put 'play in the yard' thing so I didn't say 'fetch tennis balls' three times. Oh there you go...I went there...
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: an active family, couple or individual and a home with a fenced-in yard because I really need to run! And if there are small humans in my new home it would best best if they were over the age of 12. You see, I'm a tripawd (that's three legs) and have one eye, and my ideal home has people who are mature and considerate of my special talents. No one knows how I got this way since I came from earthquake-devastated Puerto Rico, but it just makes me more special!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here
  • Did I mention I'm an internet star?
    Check me out here

My Shelter/Rescue Representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is Jersey Shore Animal Center
  • It's located in Brick, NJ
  • I'm available to be adopted out of state.
  • Contact this person to meet me Laurie Fasinski
  • Call: (732) 920-1600
  • Email: [email protected]

New Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join the Conversation

3 Shares