Meet Rosie

The Basics

  • My name is Rosie
  • On my last birthday, I was 8
  • I am a girl
  • I've been homeless since August 27, 2022

The Good Stuff

  • My best trick is fetch! Come see for yourself. :)
  • Me in three words: loyal, lovable, huggable
  • How I feel about other critters: I'm best as your only pet and am not a fan of other animals. But I do love the humans!
  • My absolute favorite thing to do in the world is walk around with my tennis ball and get someone to play fetch with me. Did I mention that I'm like really, really good at fetch?
  • This is what I dream about when I dream about my perfect person or family: an adult-only household with no other pets or children under 15. I'm a girl of a certain age and prefer kids who respect my boundaries, know what I mean? My new people will give me belly rubs on demand and let me watch TV with them. I enjoy playing with toys, too - especially the tug-of-rope ones where you let me win. Oh, and walks! I love walking and hope that my new people do as well. So let's go for a stroll, get acquainted, and make this adoption thing happen!
  • See my shelter/rescue online bio here
  • Did I mention I'm an internet star?
    Check me out here

My Shelter/Rescue Representative

  • The shelter/rescue caring for me is Rover Rescue
  • It's located in Aurora, IL
  • I'm available to be adopted out of state.
  • Contact this person to meet me Denise Weszelits
  • Call: (630) 439-6541
  • Email: [email protected]

New Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *